Our service portfolio

Find out how our team can help you to turn your initial idea into a successful event.

venue management

Eventlocation-Industrie-ewerk Berlin-Halle F-Blick Ost gerade

Due to its high quality...

Infrastructure and logistics

…of space, the ewerk enjoys an excellent reputation among event planners. Our event areas have a first-class infrastructure so that even complex productions can be implemented effectively and resource-conserving. The central location of the ewerk also enables a smooth handling of your logistics. As an approved event location, we have a range of approved set ups and seating plans, and we are steadily expanding our portfolio.

Booking process

To get a first impression...

Reservation and proposal

…of how your event can be implemented with us, you roughly describe your project. Our team then examines the availability of your desired date, draws up proposals for implementation and an initial cost estimate. In a joint on-site inspection of the location, further framework data can be fixed. We offer these services free of charge and without obligation. Make your reservation today!

Save The Date text typed with a typewriter

eventmanagement

Successful teamwork

Once the basic data...

conception and planning

…has been fixed, it goes to the detailed planning of your event. Here, we support you individually tailored to your needs. From the mediation of individual partners in the fields of event technology, catering and equipment to the entire conception of your event. So that we can meet your individual requirements, we at ewerk are not bound to any service provider. Our complete service portfolio can be found here.

eventsupport

So that you can concentrate...

24/7 on the spot

…on the essentials on your important day, we’ll do the rest. Our local team ensures the smooth running of your event. Solution-oriented and goal-oriented, we look after all work in the run-up to, during and after your event. Due to our many years of experience in event production, we can react flexibly to spontaneous challenges and thus ensure the successful implementation of your event.

 

 

MBFW at ewerk Berlin Januar 2019
get offer

Unser Leistungsportfolio

Erfahren Sie hier, wie unser Team Sie unterstützen kann, um aus Ihrer anfänglichen Idee eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung zu machen.

Location­management

Eventlocation-Industrie-ewerk Berlin-Halle F-Blick Ost gerade

Aufgrund seiner hohen Raumqualität...

Infrastruktur und Logistik

… genießt das ewerk einen exzellenten Ruf unter Veranstaltungsplanern. Unsere Eventflächen verfügen über eine erstklassige Infrastruktur, sodass selbst aufwendige Produktionen bei uns effektiv und ressoucenschonend umgesetzt werden können. Die zentrale Lage des ewerks ermöglicht zudem eine reibungslose Abwicklung Ihrer Logistik. Als zugelassene Eventlocation verfügen wir über eine Bandbreite genehmigter Set Ups und Bestuhlungspläne und erweitern unser Portfolio dahingehend stetig.

Buchungs­prozess

Um einen ersten Eindruck zu...

Reservierung und Angebot

…bekommen, wie sich Ihre Veranstaltung bei uns umsetzen lässt, schildern Sie uns grob Ihr Vorhaben. Unser Team prüft daraufhin die Verfügbarkeit Ihres Wunschdatums, erarbeitet Vorschläge zur Umsetzung und eine erste Kostenschätzung. Bei einer gemeinsamen vor Ort Begehung der Location lassen sich weitere Rahmendaten fixieren. Diese Leistungen bieten wir Ihnen kostenfrei und unverbindlich an. Reservieren Sie noch heute Ihr Veranstaltungsdatum.

Save The Date text typed with a typewriter

Event­management

Successful teamwork

Sind die Rahmendaten...

Konzeption und Planung

…fixiert, geht es an die Detailplanung Ihrer Veranstaltung. Hierbei unsterstützen wir Sie individuell auf Ihren Bedarf abgestimmt. Von der Vermittlung einzelner Partner aus den Bereichen Eventtechnik, Catering und Ausstattung bis hin zur gesamten Konzeption Ihrer Veranstaltung. Damit wir Ihren individuellen Vorstellungen gerecht werden können, sind wir im ewerk an keinen Dienstleister fest gebunden. Unser vollständiges Leistungsportfolio finden Sie hier.

Event­support

Damit Sie sich an Ihrem wichtigen Tag...

24/7 für Sie zur Stelle

…auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können, übernehmen wir den Rest. Unser Team vor Ort stellt den reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Veranstaltung sicher. Lösungsorientiert und zielführend betreuen wir sämtliche Arbeiten im Vorfeld, während und nach Ihrem Event. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Eventproduktion, können wir dabei auf spontane Herausforderungen flexibel reagieren und so die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Veranstaltung sicher stellen.

 

MBFW at ewerk Berlin Januar 2019